Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image an image
Hillsborough County Public Schools logo
School Logo This is an image for the page banner Rampello Downtown Partnership K-8 Magnet School This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Pirate Pride

School Awards/Programs:

Magnet Schools of America, Magnet School of Distinction

Gizmos Leadership in Education Award

Florida Department of Education "A" Grade School

Florida Department of Education - Five Star School
Hillsborough County Schools, Attendance Award

School-wide AVID strategies used

Downtown Partnerships and walking field trips in Tampa's Downtown

Positive Behavior Award system K-8

Individual Awards:

Sara Cultra-Cole, Elementary Mathematics Teacher of the Year &
SHAPES Award Winner for Outstanding Contribution and Leadership in Elementary Math, 2012

Dr. Bonnie Bie, Hillsborough Co. P.E. Teacher of the Year

Erin Walker, National Academic Award Winner, 2012-13
Caleb Lattimore, All State first-chair trumpet player, 2014